Contact Us Main Pic

FAIR
HOUSING
COUNCIL

of Greater San Antonio
     

Contact Us

MAIN OFFICE:
4414 Centerview Drive, Suite 229
San Antonio, TX 78228
Ofc: (210) 733-3247
Fax: (210) 733-6670
Toll-free: (866) 733-4953
Relay Texas: 711

Directions to Main Office: Our Main Office is located in the Brass Professional Center inside Loop 410 between Babcock Road and Callaghan Road on the Northwest side of San Antonio.

Click here for directions

back to top


FIELD OFFICE:

back to top


STAFF DIRECTORY

Susan Bartik
Fair Housing Specialist
susan@myfairhousing.org

Roxann Contreras
Fair Housing Specialist
roxann@myfairhousing.org

Stephanie D. Hernandez
Intake Specialist
stephanie@myfairhousing.org

Aleta Z. Runnels
Fair Housing Specialist
aleta@myfairhousing.org

Sandra A. Tamez
Executive Director
sandra@myfairhousing.org

Sokoiya Thomas
Fair Housing Specialist
sokoiya@myfairhousing.org